Exit Cleaners

Exit Cleaners Reviews

See below what our customers had to say about their experience with Exit Cleaners.

Read real reviews from real people whose lives have been transformed by Exit Cleaners. Discover why we’re so highly recommended.

EXCELLENT
13 reviews on
C Freeman
C Freeman
2024-05-11
The team did an excellent job on my move-out clean. In fact, my house was far cleaner than when I moved in - spotless refrigerator (including a exhaust vent that was absolutely filthy when I moved in), refreshed oven (again, far far cleaner than what I moved into), sparkling floors and skirting boards. Thank you all so much Exit Cleaners!
Jared A. Blumberg
Jared A. Blumberg
2024-05-09
Really good effort. They stayed from 3pm till 9pm and offered an extra service for anti mould
Nikki Andrews
Nikki Andrews
2024-05-09
Excellent work. Highly recommend.
Roger Payne
Roger Payne
2024-05-05
I highly recommend Exit Cleaners! The booking process was so quick and easy, and the team did a phenomenal job with our end of lease clean. They did not miss a single detail - from the bathrooms, to the kitchen, and floors. Everything was perfect!
pooja naik
pooja naik
2024-05-04
Kazi did an excellent job cleaning the apartment. His attention to detail was impressive, and I was thoroughly pleased with how spotless everything was.
Kerryanne Knox
Kerryanne Knox
2024-04-26
Absolutely fantastic!!! reliable and did the job extremely well. Could not be happier...they were personable and professional. Thank you!!
R Stewman
R Stewman
2024-04-17
We are moving and needed to prepare our home for future tenants. Angelito and her team did an excellent job cleaning my home. I appreciated that they were able to complete the cleaning efficiently and with very little notice. My floors have never looked this good. I'm very pleased. Prices are extremely reasonable. Thank you so much.
Alena Jacobson
Alena Jacobson
2024-04-17
I recently engaged the services of EXIT Cleaners and I must say, I am thoroughly impressed. From the moment I contacted them for a quote to the completion of the job, every interaction was professional and efficient. First and foremost, the quality of their cleaning is unparalleled. Every nook and cranny of my home was spotless, and they even went above and beyond to tackle tough stains and grime that I had resigned myself to living with. Their attention to detail is truly commendable. Moreover, the team was punctual, respectful, and incredibly diligent. They worked tirelessly to ensure that every aspect of the cleaning was completed to my satisfaction, and they were always willing to address any concerns or specific requests I had. In addition to their excellent service, I was pleasantly surprised by their affordability. Despite the high quality of their work, their prices are very reasonable - an excellent value for money! Overall, I cannot recommend EXIT Cleaners highly enough.

"*" indicates required fields

1
2
3
4